Happy Wednesday…


Happy Hump Day!!!!!!

It’s been awhile since I hope all is well. I can’t complain about to much right now. I’m working again. It’s been a learning experience. One of those being not having a set schedule or a hour lunch. That has been the hardest thing so far. 

Good news I got my computer back and working. No issues thank God. Now it’s just putting everything back in it’s place. And keeping somethings away for good. 

Also my cousin wants to be gym buddies. The only problem with that is the gym and I have a love hate relationship. I’m trying to fix that though. I would love to be healthier but that fast food is calling my name. That is going to be my biggest struggle as well as working out during the week. 

Were almost done with the week. Yay for that. Until next time.

Chapter 4…page 5

Leave a comment